Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Central Elementary

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > Central Elementary >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

E-mail Article

Contact Information

Central Elementary School 
1001 5th Street
Palacios, Texas 77465
(361) 972-2911  Fax (361) 972-553
9

Administrative Staff:

 

Principal: Buddy Kelley

Email: buddyk@palaciosisd.org

Phone: 361-972-2911

Nancy Flores
 

Assistant Principal: Nancy Flores

Email: nancyf@palaciosisd.org

Phone: 361-972-2911

Counselor: Veronica Kacer

Email: veronicak@palaciosisd.org

Phone: 361-972-2911 ext. 1807

Diane Koop
 

School Nurse: Diane Koop

Email: dianek@palaciosisd.org

Phone: 361-972-2911

Principal Secretary: Belinda Rodriguez

Email: belindar@palaciosisd.org

Phone: 361-972-2911

Diane Koop
 

PEIMS Clerk: Nina Carpenter

Email: ninac@palaciosisd.org

Phone: 361-972-2911

 IMPORTANT LINKS:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back To Top